Eye Opening Results!!!

When I started this journey technically 2 years ago, I weighed in over 300 lbs for the 2nd time in my life.  The first time I lost weight but my body wasn’t ready and my back went out on me and I gained the weight back.  The second time around I did a few 5k’s but again my body started fighting back at me, but that time i was able to keep off the weight I lost.  Then while moving to Kansas I gained back 10 lbs and we really upset.

So mom and I joined the gym and started seeing a trainer.  We started out once a week and went up to twice a week and now we are going 3 times a week, plus we do water aerobics a couple of times a week.

I knew I was seeing results but not much until I started taking It Works supplements and made even better eating choices and now I am all in weight loss mode.  It is paying off!!!!

Our trainer took some videos of us working hard and I was so bummed seeing how big my stomach still looked and was feeling defeated.  Even though I saw the numbers come down on the scale and on the measuring tape but I couldn’t see it in pictures.  Well tonight I did a before and after picture and it finally opened my eyes to how far I have come in this journey.  So here we go….

1006182_10100852591112978_621408013_n

Here is before the weight loss journey at 305 lbs and here is now at 269 lbs!!!

Screenshot_2015-09-02-22-24-25

I am so proud of myself and will never question my results again!!!

FYI if interested, the products I am using/taking are all from It Works.  I am currently taking the Greens daily in either water or post workout smoothies, ProFit Protein Shakes in my smoothies, and It’s Vital Core Nutrition.  Let me know if you are interested in trying any of these at my cost!!!  Email me at sandrewsitworks@gmail.com!

Leave a Reply

