3/11/15 – Procrastination…. : /

My goal was to pack a box or two everyday this month and then the packing wouldn’t be so bad….

Well….

Let’s just say I’m about as far as I was this time last week.  I don’t know what it is about packing.  I feel the same about cleaning as I do the packing.  It’s all overwhelming.  I think if I didn’t want it so organized, I could pack a lot faster, but because I want it a certain way its taking longer and a bit overwhelming.

I just want it to be easy, but it’s not.  Plus, because I don’t do a lot of dusting, I am having to clean as I pack, which gets my allergies going, which then makes me stop.  So I don’t get far.

I think this is going to be a lot longer process than I’m thinking. I wanted to do this for my husband, but I may need his help after all.  He has a way of keeping me strait on one path, where I tend to get bored or tired and stop.  He can keep me on track.

I can’t believe we are already about half way done with this month and I’m not that far along.  I need to get going. I have decided to take up all of my clothes and beauty stuff.  I also need to take all my meds (natural supplements), but I can’t pack it till it gets closer to time of me going up.  Same with our other stuff; the hubs is staying here next month, while I am up North, so I’d hate to pack what he may need to use.

So what do I pack?  Decor? The hubs just said to pack it all cause he can eat out… I’m thinking man, that’s going to be pricey, but he kinda does it now anyways, minus dinner.  Hahaha

I just need to do one box at a time and try my best to stay on track, with or without my hubs help.

Leave a Reply

